Pinterest

Recently I have been obsessed with gardening for wildlife, it just kind of happened. I mean there lots of free was to enjoy nature and the outdoors but I do enjoy spending money occasionally.

I spend time on Pinterest looking for ideas of crafts and activities I can do with the families at watch club. I always spend time looking at the houses and the ‘home décor’ section when I can’t be bothered to concentrate on anything in the evening.

Anyway, I looked up ‘wildlife gardening’ ideas and struck gold, whether you can dedicate half an hour or a couple of days there is inspiration available.

I only started my ‘Board‘ recently but its filled with ideas.

Leave a Reply

